Kontakta oss

Team Molind

Göran Molin

VD

+46 708 665 598
goran.molin@molind.se

Stefan Ståhl

Vice-VD

+46 739 221 669
stefan.stahl@molind.se

Jonas Lindman

Sälj

+46 707 798 821
jonas.lindman@molind.se

Björn Pucci

Säljchef

+46 723 876 040
bjorn.pucci@molind.se

Linus Lindman

Sälj

+46 707 899 120
linus.lindman@molind.se

Måns Olai

Sälj

+46 708 135 869
mons.olai@molind.se

Måns Molin

Sälj

+46 708 835 745
mans.molin@molind.se

Marcus Pakka

Sälj

+46 733 414 606
marcus.pakka@molind.se

Elle Bazola

Design

+46 769 378 029
elle.bazola@molind.se

Charlotte Howing

Kundtjänst och Back-office

+46 841 091 400
charlotte.howing@molind.se

Jeff Quintua

Kundtjänst och Back-office

+46 705 781 497
jeff.quintua@molind.se

Julia Pelosio

KUNDTJÄNST WEB

+46 841 091 400
julia.pelosio@molind.se