augusti 24, 2016

KONTAKT

Molin-D AB

Ynglingagatan 10B
113 47 Stockholm
Tel +46 8 410 914 00

info@molind.se

Styrelsens säte: Stockholm
Org. nr: 556776-7826

 

Göran Molin / VD
goran.molin@molind.se
+46 70-866 55 98

Jonas Lindman / Sälj
jonas.lindman@molind.se
+46 70-779 88 21

Stefan Ståhl / Ekonomi
stefan.stahl@molind.se
+46 73-922 16 69

Sebastian Delér / Design
sebastian.deler@molind.se
+46 70-751 59 01

Charlotte Howing / Projektledare
charlotte.howing@molind.se
+46 72-180 78 88

Annette Jacobsson / Back Office
annette.jacobsson@molind.se
+46 70-145 56 64

Björn Pucci / Sälj
bjorn.pucci@molind.se
+46 72-387 60 40

Marcus Pakka / Sälj
marcus.pakka@molind.se
+46 73-341 46 06

Måns Olai / Sälj
mons.olai@molind.se
+46 70-813 58 69

Matilda Molin / Säljassistent
matilda.molin@molind.se
+46 76-555 77 63

Elle Bazola / Design
elle.bazola@molind.se